2020 Committee

Thank you to everyone that attended our AGM on Saturday and supported our club. We welcome the following volunteers elected to our Committee of Management for the 2020 season:

President - Wendy Williams

Vice President - Carly Ravenhall

Secretary - Danielle Clark

Treasurer - Belinda Reynolds

Registrar - Emma Matthews

Merchandise Coordinator - Tracey Ferrier

Team Manager Coordiantor - Kim McIlvride

Auskick Coordinator - Bradley Carmody

Property Steward - Dean Tyrrell

Website/Social Media Manager - Carly Ravenhall

Social/Fundraising Coordinator - Simon Hall

Grounds Manager - Simon Hall

First Aid Coordinator - Kaylene Powell

Female Football Coordinator - Grant Walker and Craig Talbot

General Committee - Jade Thomas, Leanne Simpson

Football Manager - VACANT

Sponsorship Coordinator - VACANT