President: 
Wendy Williams 0412 874 041
president@bjfc.com.au

Secretary: 
Danielle Clark secretary@bjfc.com.au

Vice President Operations: 
Jenny Lynn
vpops@bjfc.com.au

Treasurer: 
Jen Woodward treasurer@bjfc.com.au

Football Manager Matt Ravenhall football@bjfc.com.au

Registrar: 
Belinda Reynolds registrar@bjfc.com.au

Sponsorship: 
communications@bjfc.com.au

Head Team Manager:  Kim McIvilride teammanager@bjfc.com.au

First Aid Officer: 
Kaylene Powell

Merchandise: 
Tracey merchandise@bjfc.com.au

Property Steward:
Dean Tyrrell

Auskick Co-ordinator:
Mark Schmutter auskick@bjfc.com.au

Social Media and Website Manager:
Carly Ravenhall
communications@bjfc.com.au

Female Football Coordinator: Grant Walker

Social Co-Ordinator:
Simon Hall

General Committee: Craig Talbot Kerrieane Gee-Krough Gavin Belbin